Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At E. Dake LTD, The Plumbing & Heating Doctors we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
104 Reviews

Peter Carpenter
07/07/2022
Located in Mentor
Called Dake about a clogged kitchen sink and they came out the same day. Dan and Eddie did a great job! Thank to all concerned for a thorough and prompt response.
Service: Plumbing
Marykennemuth
07/06/2022
Located in Painesville
Mike is Very good at what he does. Very personable.. and very well versed in his trade. A#1. His buddy .... ? He could make Mikes job easier.
Sam Deangelis
07/05/2022
Located in Ashtabula
Very prompt and courteous and responsive. Weve had them out several times, and no issues with service.
Service: Plumbing
Chettina Call
07/05/2022
Located in Chardon
Dan was thorough and very meticulous. I had a leak that was unexpected and not repeatable. He investigated, found one issue and repaired it. I had ZERO surprise charges as he asked if I wanted him to remove the toilet to see if he could find more information about the mystery leak that traveled downstairs. In doing so, he saved me another call and replaced the wax seal etc. Hoping the mystery leak is now history, but I feel I received excellent service at an good price.
Service: Plumbing
Lois Kampi
07/01/2022
Located in Madison
Dan and Jake were great very polite and did the job with very high standards.
Service: Plumbing
Virginia Centrich
07/01/2022
Friendly and efficient service to quickly resolve the issue
Lisa Sasala
06/30/2022
Located in Perry
Ed and Dan were great got everything in working order in no time flat. I’m very happy.
Suzanne Chapin
06/30/2022
Located in Painesville
Dan and Eddie where efficient, prompt, did a good job
Kay Wilson
06/30/2022
Located in Mentor
job well done Quick response to my phone call super service
Brian Gibson
06/30/2022
Located in Mentor
Dan and Eddie were great very quick and professional
Kevin Zach
06/30/2022
Located in Perry
Dan and Eddy were very friendly, prompt and fixed our issue quickly. We will definitely use them again!
Douglas Carpenter
06/30/2022
Located in Madison
Ed Dake and company are always great to work with.
Service: Plumbing
Evan Francis
06/29/2022
Performed preventive maintenance service on Triangle Tube Combi Boiler "Instinct".
Ralph Abraham
06/29/2022
Located in Painesville
I've been using E. Dake for my plumbing needs for several years for both work and home. I've hired them to repair faucets and install several toilets over the years. They arrive as scheduled and do good work at a fair price. I can easily recommend them for all your plumbing needs.
Service: Plumbing
Brenda Pivovarnik
06/28/2022
We have been customers for over 10 years, and they are excellent! Thank you.
Michael Skunda
06/28/2022
Located in Perry
My homes A/C was in need of a tune-up. My service technician provided expert service, corrected the issue, and returned my A/C unit to full operation. I would definitely use E. Dake for future home heating and A/C issues.
Service: System Repair
Shawn Cunningham
06/27/2022
Located in Perry
always the best there is, these guys, Eddie and Dan are great… all your people are great!!!
Kay Kane
06/27/2022
Located in Madison
courteous polite and efficient … thank you Dan and Eddie.
Barbara Spicer
06/27/2022
Located in Madison
dan and Eddie did an excellent job they were very tidy and pleasant thank you
Colleen Lockard
06/27/2022
Installed new outdoor faucet
Bill Ryan
06/27/2022
Great scheduling. Came out when they said they would. Tech was very knowledgeable and efficient and had me up and running quickly. Looking forward to scheduling them back out for preventative inspection of my boiler. Highly recommend!
Tara Debevec
06/25/2022
Sharon Hines
06/24/2022
Located in Madison
Dan and Eddie came out today to fix a water leak. We found we had a leak today and E Dakes sent out guys to fix it today. I appreciate Dan and Eddie coming promptly
Scott Pausch
06/23/2022
Located in Madison
Very professional honest and they did a great job!
Bill Kleinhenz
06/23/2022
Located in Willowick
Matt installed my new walk-in shower and did a great job, He sure knows his trade and is very professional and a hard worker. When Matt came out to give the quote, he was not a salesman (pushy or a know it all), He brought up or asked important "stuff" that other interested parties did not (this is what sold me) . He was NOT a know it all like some. Maybe not the best cost but one usually gets what one pays for. I would hire him again. This is the only interaction I have had with Drake. Forgot to mention that Matt did brought along an associate (forgot name) to assist him for the first 2 days. Very personal and I could see he knew his trade also.
Service: Plumbing
See All Reviews