Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At E. Dake LTD, The Plumbing & Heating Doctors we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
244 Reviews

Ben Kolt
02/19/2024
Friendly people who care. Most important to me is that I'm seeing the same people year after year. That tells me E Dake treats their employees as well as they treat their customers. I've been a customer for the past 20 years and will continue to be. Reasonable pricing, for on time service. They actually left the room neater than it was when they got here.
Kerry O'Neill
02/12/2024
Excellent job installing the Bradford White hot water tank at a great price. Very knowledgeable and friendly team.
Ken
02/10/2024
Given the terrible situation I was in and needed some immediate help they were honest fair and quick. Best experience I could have asked for. Would recommend to anyone.
Kerry ONeill
02/04/2024
Located in Concord Twp
Everyone at E. Dake plumbing and heating were knowledgeable and friendly starting with the initial phone inquiry. Chris and Steve did an excellent job installing the Bradford White hot water tank and removing the old tank. So its excellent work at a fair price and they were a pleasure to deal with.
Service: New System Installation
Courtney Lange
01/30/2024
My furnace quit working 2 days after Christmas. Ryan heating came out and told us it was going to be over a week before they could replace it. Another company said maybe over the weekend. But EDake was able to get it replaced and working within 24 hours of calling them. And when Mike found out we had a 5 month old baby at home. He called in for backup to ensure he got it done same day. Amazing company and amazing group of people. Looking forward to adding out AC u it from them this spring.
Mike
01/29/2024
Located in Roaming Shores
Mike was knowledgeable and professional. He fixed us up and offered recommendations. We would definitely recommend E. Dake LTD..
Service: System Repair
Timothy L Smith
01/18/2024
Located in Painesville Township
Dan and Jeff were great men. They did the job and made everything as correct as possible. We will be using E. Dake again.
Service: Plumbing
Tammi McGlothin
01/17/2024
Located in Painesville
Mike K came out to my dad's home in painesville on Tues Jan 16. We called the night before and he made it out the following day by 10am. He did an amazing job. My dad has an older home and we were very grateful for his knowledge in the boiler area and had the heat on within an hour. He was polite and the price was affordable. I look forward to dealing with him in the future as we know there's more things that need done..Thank you
Service: System Repair
Geof Benson
01/12/2024
Located in Painesville
I am very pleased with your overall service. Dan is very goood at what he does and does it right the first time. We also had a hot water heater replaced last fall. The quality of the work was top notch and professional. I believe Dan was out on that job also. I Will recommend Dake and Dan to anyone needing your services. Thanks again,Geof Benson
Service: Plumbing
Kaitlin Heinz
01/10/2024
Michael K came and fixed our (very old) broiler and was very knowledgeable and kind. Very happy with our service!
Rich J
12/18/2023
Service was prompt. Dan was professional. He even cleaned up splatters on the wall. Very happy with the service performed.
Richard Rickrode
12/06/2023
Fast and knowledgeable
Brittany
11/17/2023
Located in Madison
Mike was absolutely fantastic! He trouble shot everything until he found the problem. True professional & it shows. He knows what hes doing. Would recommend to anyone & everyone.
Service: System Repair
Patti Kidder
11/10/2023
Dan did a great job at a reasonable price! I needed my toilet pulled to clean under it after the county blew out the lines on the street, causing a gross backup. I expected to do the cleaning, but Dan did it and was mindful of how I wanted it done. He was very understanding. The best part is that I have found a company that I won't hesitate to use again.
Ben
10/27/2023
Located in Painesville
Weve have Mike K out to maintenance our A/C & Furnance over the years and hes been excellent to work with every time. I recommend E Dake to everyone.
Service: System Repair
Christy Wisor
10/23/2023
Located in Ashtabula
We would highly recommend Mike K. at E. Dake.We were given a phone call from the company to let us know Mike was on the way and He showed up on time.He thoroughly cleaned and inspected our furnace then patiently took the time to share what was causing the noise in our furnace. Mike answered our questions and will be giving us an estimate on parts that will need replaced in the coming future. We have previously used E. Dake and once again found them to be a reliable, fair and trustworthy company. Thanks Mike and E. Dake for your commitment to providing honest, quality work.
Service: System Repair
Aaron Sherwood
10/15/2023
Mike K and the team got our boiler up and running. Job was done professionally and fairly priced. I would hire them again and recommend their services.
Cheryl Mauric
10/12/2023
Located in MADISON
Mike K. Diagnosed and repaired our old boiler. Hey went above and beyond to explain everything to me. He knows what he is doing. He is an asset to have working for your company. Thanks again.
Service: System Repair
Bryan Podojil
09/29/2023
Call these guys. Amazing work and very reasonable pricing.
Keith Klinger
09/25/2023
Just getting around to this post, but wanted to share my experience with others. I have a crawl space underneath my home where I had E. DAKE LTD come in and replace all my old steel pipe with new pvc pipe. DAN the Forman with his crew removed all old and replaced all new piping in around a half a day. When it was completed it was a masterpiece of work. New pipe, New drains, New everything. We found no leaks, and when they left my home the old pipes were removed and the work area was cleaned. I will give this company 5 stars out of 5. Very happy customer. THANK YOU E.DAKE LTD.
Maryann Vanvechten
09/18/2023
Located in Painesville
Thank you Mike K. He fixed my A/C today. Very helpful and professional and he even saved me money! Great service as always.
Service: System Repair
Jarold Daniel
09/13/2023
Located in Madison
Fantastic crew (Mike K and Stephen). Very efficient and friendly. Great job, thank you.Dan
Service: Plumbing
Scott Maher
08/30/2023
Located in Perry
The customer service I received was unprecedented. Mike K. had my AC working again within 2 hours of my initial online request. I received the Customer Service call within 5 minutes of the online request, Mike was here within 30 minutes, he assessed the situation, and repaired the AC in under 2 hours total. My system required obsolete R22 refrigerant, which he actually had on his truck, and we were up and running. Thanks so much E. Dake...you'll be the one and only call I make in the future for my HVAC needs.
Service: System Repair
Daniel LEE Wyatt.
08/24/2023
Located in Perry
Mike was Awesome very careful in and out of house. Layed down drop clothes. Mike also did the original estimate. Vary informative. I would recommend Mike K highly. Very Frendly.
Service: New System Installation
Daniel LEE Wyatt.
08/24/2023
Located in Perry
Was Very helpful and friendly vary informal. Courteous. I Would recommend Them highly. The Costs was Vary Competitive.
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews