Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At E. Dake LTD, The Plumbing & Heating Doctors we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
165 Reviews

Wynn Davenport
11/15/2022
Located in Painesville
Always professional, courteous, and hardworking this describes the workers of E.Dake Ltd. We couldn't be happier with their service.
Service: Plumbing
Mark Taylor
11/09/2022
Located in Painesville
Very impressed with the men on the removal and installation. Ed and staff made going from fuel oil to gas stress free for us.
Service: New System Installation
Liz Rickrode
11/08/2022
Great experience working with E Dake for full installation of new furnace and AC units. Would definitely recommend.
Paul Belanger
11/05/2022
We are very impressed with this company. We have used them frequently over the years for many different issues. They respond quickly to requests. The staff is experienced and very friendly. They are a rare professional business in this day and age!
Pat Perry
11/02/2022
Outstanding service from Mike K. As always the folks at E. Dake are professional, friendly and know what they are doing.
Frank Vosicky
10/26/2022
Always quick response and prices are very reasonable!
Jim Branthoover
10/26/2022
Additional plumbing was installed and/or repaired. If you do use this company, ask for Matt very professional and personable. Highly recommended.
Elizabeth Talikka
10/24/2022
Located in Madison
Matt is great. A very nice guy and great clean up.
Service: Plumbing
Arlene Hann
10/20/2022
Located in Mentor
Just had my leaking outside faucet replaced by Dan from Dake plumbing. I was told by another plumber that it would have to be replaced by cutting through the tile around the bathtub. Dan immediately knew that didnt sound right. He did have to cut through the living room wall but what an easier and less expensive fix that will be. Dan was very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and friendly. Also was very careful about not tracking in dirt from outside. I have just found a new plumbing company and if its possible to request your plumber I will definitely ask for Dan.
Service: Plumbing
Anne Zeitler
10/20/2022
Located in Ashtabula
Mike K did an excellent job diagnosing and repairing my heating system! He was very polite, courteous and very knowledgeable! Thank you!
Service: System Repair
Gabrielle Crouch
10/19/2022
I have used Dake for 24 years and have never had anything but the BEST service. Ed and his team are on time, professional, and take the time to do things correctly. Would recommend them to anyone especially if you have an oil furnace.
Ellie Barthol
10/19/2022
Located in Mentor
Friendly and fast service. Thank you Dan for everything!
Service: Plumbing
Marian Sweetapple
10/18/2022
Bruce Hurd
10/13/2022
Located in Painesville
I had my old furnace replaced with a Carrier model and it works perfectly. The E Dake team did a fantastic job installing the new duct work adapter, air filter box, electrical wiring, thermostat wiring, and humidifier wiring/drain tubes. Very clean and professional install. I recommend E Dake to everyone.
Service: New System Installation
Gilbert Nagy
10/12/2022
They replaced a damaged base board register on my circulating hot water heating system. They also upgraded the heating system with a new motor and pump which eliminated a humming noise that I have had in the unit for several years. They also installed a unit that automatically eliminates air from the system making it more efficient. The service personnel were very professional and knowledgeable. I have used them in the past and will continue to use them in the future.
Joe Plovock
10/12/2022
Located in Euclid
Nice guys. Excellent work. Neat, respectful, efficient. Will certainly recommend them.
Candace Blaker
10/10/2022
The team at E Dake were very responsive and took great care of us. Explained some of the common issues to watch for with boilers and got everything back up and running in about an hour. They were recommended to me by my granny, who uses them for her boiler maintenance every year and she loves them too! Thanks for taking care of us.
Brad Orlando
10/08/2022
Located in Ashtabula
Awesome work would recommend to anyone
Service: Plumbing
Kengoetz805 Kg635877
10/07/2022
Toilet(s) replacement. I have used E. Dake for pretty much all of our HVAC and plumbing needs for the past few years. They have always been prompt, friendly and professional. Today, Dan replaced two toilets and our garbage disposal. He was exceptional, even by their standards. We are truly happy to have plumbing/HVAC service that we can count on.
Maryann Braun
10/06/2022
Located in Madison
Great customer service. Techs are efficient, polite and answer any questions I have.
Service: Plumbing
Karen Price
10/01/2022
Located in Perry
He did a wonderful job and I would call again for service.
Christina Ellis
09/30/2022
Located in Geneva
Had a great experience getting our boiler serviced. The technician was very knowledgeable and took time to clearly answer all of our questions. He was on time for our appointment and worked diligently to get the job done. I am going to change the service provider of my air conditioning unit to them because he was so professional. I highly recommend!
Ronald Varckette
09/26/2022
Service tech Dan the man was both professional and personable. He installed our Delta kitchen faucet in no time and correctly.
Jim Jurkovic
09/26/2022
Located in Geneva
Great job
Service: System Repair
James & Felicia Bishop
09/24/2022
Located in Madison
Extremely satisfied with the quality of work performed by E. Dake Ltd. employees in the replacement of our air conditioning system. They were very professional.
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews