Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At E. Dake LTD, The Plumbing & Heating Doctors we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
145 Reviews

Karen Price
10/01/2022
Located in Perry
He did a wonderful job and I would call again for service.
Christina Ellis
09/30/2022
Located in Geneva
Had a great experience getting our boiler serviced. The technician was very knowledgeable and took time to clearly answer all of our questions. He was on time for our appointment and worked diligently to get the job done. I am going to change the service provider of my air conditioning unit to them because he was so professional. I highly recommend!
Jim Jurkovic
09/26/2022
Located in Geneva
Great job
Service: System Repair
Ronald Varckette
09/26/2022
Service tech Dan the man was both professional and personable. He installed our Delta kitchen faucet in no time and correctly.
James & Felicia Bishop
09/24/2022
Located in Madison
Extremely satisfied with the quality of work performed by E. Dake Ltd. employees in the replacement of our air conditioning system. They were very professional.
Service: New System Installation
Ken Newton
09/21/2022
Very professional company and employees. They answered my website inquiry, which two other companies did not bother to do. On time for the estimate and the install. Friendly and helpful answering my questions. I was very happy with all aspects of the service and I am picky.
Tom Burlinsk
09/20/2022
Located in Mentor
I have found E. Dake a very professional company and all of the technicians that have performed work for me have been both knowledgeable and professional.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
John Fish
09/20/2022
From the initial visit for the estimate through installation E Dake was top notch. Steven caught that our flue to the furnace needed replacement and that our chimney already had a liner when several other folks missed on one or both. The installation went great. I recommend their service and professionism with the highest marks.
John Ruple
09/17/2022
Located in Madison
Hands down great company to deal with. Guys showed up 15 min early so they were right on time. Very neat and professional wouldn't think twice about using them again.
Service: New System Installation
Linda Munnings
09/16/2022
Located in Geneva
Dan was wonderful. He fixed the problem and explained everything he was doing and was very respectful of my property. Just a great guy!
Service: Plumbing
Tony Woloszynek
09/15/2022
I had a leak we couldn't figure out where it was coming from. The technician quickly diagnosed and resolved the issue
Douglas Schuler
09/15/2022
Fixed two leaking shower faucets and replaced out hose faucet too. Great job and fast!
Deb Poe
09/14/2022
Paul Michalski
09/07/2022
Located in Geneva
It is hard to find a Company that cares lucky for us we did everyone from the office to the sales guy and the installers were very professional friendly and all-around nice people weve had multiple estimatess and by far they were fair and explained everything in detail to help us out and give us the best price with the best equipment and they did let us know how long it would take for the equipment due to backorder issues which we all know its been hard everywhere getting stuff so we understood and heres a thing that made us wow they came back out to my house and tried to possibly quick fix the problem just so we would have air-conditioning in the Hot months coming up so for that I was more impressed with them. Now fast forward to the install the installers were amazing They did a very professional job and all around very nice people And believe me I work in the trades Ive seen good work excellent work and not so good work these guys were top notch so I will be recommending them to anyone I know looking for air-conditioning or heater work done at their house
Service: New System Installation
Steven Todd
09/06/2022
The technicians did a great job. System is running great.
Tom Jackson
09/06/2022
Service technician name Mike came and repaired a faulty installation by Blindandsons. Mike was very professional on time and did a fantastic repair job!
Rich/ginny Matthews
08/24/2022
Very professional and educated the residents about thing to do for maintenance
David Perkins
08/19/2022
Located in Mentor
DAn. An Eddie were very professional and complete the job efficient and I'm a manner which understood and worth the charge
Service: Plumbing
Cynthia D. Judge
08/15/2022
Located in Mentor
E. Dake Ltd,I will like to share my experiences with your associates at your company. Recently I had my HVAC replaced at my home. I truly appreciated the professionalism and caring associates you have, from the Office Staff Melanie & Paula, who were and are very friendly and helpful with organizing my desperate services ( my air conditioner broke during the heat wave)!!. The gentleman who initially came to home to assess the problem was courteous and respectful. He took the time to describe what has happened to my HVAC problem and answered my questions! He showed me the brochure of products and helped me understand my options. The three service gentlemen, Chris , Mike, & Jake were great.!! They arrived promptly. Upon arrival Chris explained how long they would be at my home, what was going to be done! Also he encouraged me at anytime ask questions or express concerns. All the three gentlemen were respectful of my property/home inside & outside. Greatly appreciated. In closing, I would recommend E. Dake Ltd. for services. Sincerely,Cynthia Judge
Cheryl Neibecker
08/12/2022
Located in Madison
E. Dake is a great company for the hard times of life when you need need help with plumbing issues. The technician was nice, professional, and really kept the area neat. They make a bad situation better.
Service: Plumbing
Tim Brown
08/07/2022
Ben Carlson
08/04/2022
Located in Painesville
great to work with! very easy and affordable.
Dale Mihocko
08/03/2022
Exceeded my expectations! Showed me a few things others had missed. Solved one minor on going issue that no one else could figure out!
Kent Welch
08/03/2022
Located in Madison
On time, respectful and courteous. Oh, by the way perfect repair. Not sure there is much else to say other than E. Dake rocks! Thank you
Service: Plumbing
April Barrish
08/02/2022
I love my shower! Great work and very friendly and professional people.
See All Reviews