Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At E. Dake LTD, The Plumbing & Heating Doctors we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
174 Reviews

Tony G.
01/23/2023
In most cases I enjoy surprises in my life, coming into my basement/crawl space to find water is not one of them. I called E. Dake at what I'm sure were after hours and he provided me truly wonderful customer care and some much needed peace of mind. This exemplary service was only out done by the service he provided me the following day. He took time to investigate the issue, provide solutions and explain what was happening as he remedied the problem. I can't recommend this company enough.
Geno Deluca
01/18/2023
Located in Mentor
Another great job by E. Dake plumbingThey were very professional & effecient,Thank you.
Service: Plumbing
Donna S.
01/18/2023
Have used E. Dake multiple times over the years. A couple times over holiday weekends! Have come to trust their recommendations, really nice people.
Danny Burgard
01/07/2023
Kent Hadden
01/03/2023
Dan replaced our garbage disposal and everything works great. The price was right and the job quality was top-notch.
Frank Petrus
01/02/2023
Located in Perry
We had a small emergency and they responded promptly. 12 hours later we had our pipe fixed, plus a leak in the kitchen faucet fixed. The service people at Dake are always professional, always knowledgeable, and their prices are the best around.
Service: Plumbing
Bill Marut
12/28/2022
Terry Mowery
12/20/2022
Good service person
Patricia Korcheck
12/16/2022
Located in Mentor
Dan Diagnosed and completed the jobExplaining everything as he snaked The sewer and put new parts in the toilet Very knowledgeable and friendly,Dan is an asset to E.Dake Merry Christmas Healthy happy New Year to all
Service: Plumbing
Rose Wilcox
12/13/2022
Located in Ashtabula
Excellent service!
Service: System Repair
Cathy Ernes
12/07/2022
Located in Geneva
Mike did a great job! He was professional and friendly. He was very knowledgeable about our boiler. Would welcome him back into our home for future service!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Wynn Davenport
11/15/2022
Located in Painesville
Always professional, courteous, and hardworking this describes the workers of E.Dake Ltd. We couldn't be happier with their service.
Service: Plumbing
Mark Taylor
11/09/2022
Located in Painesville
Very impressed with the men on the removal and installation. Ed and staff made going from fuel oil to gas stress free for us.
Service: New System Installation
Liz Rickrode
11/08/2022
Great experience working with E Dake for full installation of new furnace and AC units. Would definitely recommend.
Paul Belanger
11/05/2022
We are very impressed with this company. We have used them frequently over the years for many different issues. They respond quickly to requests. The staff is experienced and very friendly. They are a rare professional business in this day and age!
Pat Perry
11/02/2022
Outstanding service from Mike K. As always the folks at E. Dake are professional, friendly and know what they are doing.
Jim Branthoover
10/26/2022
Additional plumbing was installed and/or repaired. If you do use this company, ask for Matt very professional and personable. Highly recommended.
Frank Vosicky
10/26/2022
Always quick response and prices are very reasonable!
Elizabeth Talikka
10/24/2022
Located in Madison
Matt is great. A very nice guy and great clean up.
Service: Plumbing
Arlene Hann
10/20/2022
Located in Mentor
Just had my leaking outside faucet replaced by Dan from Dake plumbing. I was told by another plumber that it would have to be replaced by cutting through the tile around the bathtub. Dan immediately knew that didnt sound right. He did have to cut through the living room wall but what an easier and less expensive fix that will be. Dan was very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and friendly. Also was very careful about not tracking in dirt from outside. I have just found a new plumbing company and if its possible to request your plumber I will definitely ask for Dan.
Service: Plumbing
Anne Zeitler
10/20/2022
Located in Ashtabula
Mike K did an excellent job diagnosing and repairing my heating system! He was very polite, courteous and very knowledgeable! Thank you!
Service: System Repair
Ellie Barthol
10/19/2022
Located in Mentor
Friendly and fast service. Thank you Dan for everything!
Service: Plumbing
Gabrielle Crouch
10/19/2022
I have used Dake for 24 years and have never had anything but the BEST service. Ed and his team are on time, professional, and take the time to do things correctly. Would recommend them to anyone especially if you have an oil furnace.
Marian Sweetapple
10/18/2022
Bruce Hurd
10/13/2022
Located in Painesville
I had my old furnace replaced with a Carrier model and it works perfectly. The E Dake team did a fantastic job installing the new duct work adapter, air filter box, electrical wiring, thermostat wiring, and humidifier wiring/drain tubes. Very clean and professional install. I recommend E Dake to everyone.
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews